LV Hessen Landesvorstand

Der Landesvorstand wurde am 13.11.2018 neu gewählt

Vorsitzende Elisabeth Gottschalk gottschalk@blgsev.de 06051 916 79 31 1. v. links
Stv. Vorsitzender Achim Rekow rekow@blgsev.de 0611 43 2829 2. v. links
Vorstandsmitglied Irena Schumann schumann@blgsev.de 06158 183 684 3. v. links
Vorstandsmitglied Klaus Spohr spohr@blgsev.de 05621 803 820 4. v. links
Vorstandsmitglied Ingrid Schroeder schroeder@blgsev.de 0661 84 6700 5. v. links
Vorstandsmitglied Sibylle Schnurr schnurr@blgsev.de 06431 28 588 11 6. v. links